[MV] U-Kiss – Neverland MV + MP3 full album download

OTW download this MV, so not yet watch~


Tracklist :

01. Intro
02. Neverland
03. Baby Don’t Cry
04. Someday
05. Take Me Away
06. On The Floor
07. 친구의 사랑(A Friend’s Love)
08. 4월 이야기(April Story)
09. Obsession
10. Top That
11. Tell Me Y
12. 다시 만나요(See You Again) [U-KISS with PARAN]
13. Someday (Instrumental)



About thea910216

This entry was posted in Download, Music, MV, Watch Online. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s